ToniTexas RNC National Committee Members

Committeeman Robin Armstrong

Committeewoman Toni Ann Dashiell


807 Brazos Ste. 1014
Austin, TX 78701


The website for the National GOP, known as the Republican National Committee is here.

State GOP Party Officers

 ChairmanJames Dickey
 Vice ChairmanAmy Clark 
 Secretary Rena Peden 
 Parliamentarian Butch Davis 
 Treasurer Monite Watkins 
 General Counsel Dennis Donley 
 Associate General Counsel Charlie Sartains 
 Finance Chairman Urve Kiik 
 Chaplain Bob Long 
Sergeant at Arms John Larrison